Our Team

SBCSG is made up of an executive committee and member companies who work within the local construction industry. A Group Training Officer is employed by SBCSG to facilitate the running of the group. The ethos from the Chairman and Vice-Chairman of SBCSG is to promote a participative approach and encourage input from their members.


Anthony Thomas
ASW Property Services Ltd.

Committee Member

Kate Thomson
Thomson Scaffolding

CITB Advisor (Swansea)

Jon Davies

Vice Chairman

John Jones
John Weaver (Contractors) Ltd.

Committee Member

Alex Holland
CJ Construction

CITB Advisor (Neath Port Talbot & Rhondda Cynon Taf)

Ross Baker

Committee Member

Marc Cheverton
Craftsman Flooring

Committee Member

Ian Lumsdaine
NPTC Group